Reading: FundFantasy ICO Starts Today, New Bonus Structure Unveiled! 50% Bonus For Early...

Press releases

FundFantasy ICO Starts Today, New Bonus Structure Unveiled! 50% Bonus For Early Birds

Bitcoinist

Bitcoinist | Feb 25, 2018 | 14:00

Of All The ICO's, FundFantasy Was Officially Chosen to Appear on 'Advancements' with Ted Danson Due To Business Concept Ingenuity Press releases

FundFantasy ICO Starts Today, New Bonus Structure Unveiled! 50% Bonus For Early Birds

Bitcoinist

Bitcoinist | Feb 25, 2018 | 14:00


Send
Share

Valetta, February 25, 2018 – With FundFantasy’s presale having been sold out, and their public token sale coming up today, the FundFantasy project has made tremendous advancements, and have made some interesting changes to their bonus structure. The new model is simpler and is designed to avoid congestion on the Ethereum network.


FundFantasy is a Daily Fantasy Trading (DFT) Platform featuring peer-to-peer, blockchain-based, simulated investing contests that rely on real market data. Users on the FundFantasy platform compete for crypto and other prizes by trying to craft the ultimate portfolio. It bears some resemblance to the Daily Fantasy Sports industry, hence the name FundFantasy.

In contrast to other ICO’s, FundFantasy has already developed their MVP, and it is available to explore on the official FundFantasy website.

FundFantasy’s new bonus structure works like this:

First 48 hours:

  • 50% bonus on any purchase of 1 ETH and above (Presale investors of over 1 ETH will have their bonus updated to 50%)
  • 25% bonus on purchases over 0.1 ETH and under 1 ETH

The full duration of the token sale:

  • 50% bonus on any purchase over 100 ETH or equivalent in other currencies

The FUNDZ token sale will start in less than 24 hours, on Sunday the 25th of February at 12:00 pm GMT. The bonus period* will last 48 hours, here’s a list of local times:

  • Los Angeles – 04:00 (4 am) local time
  • New York – 07:00 (7 am) local time
  • Sao Paolo – 09:00 (9 am) local time
  • London – 12:00 (12 pm) local time
  • Paris – 13:00 (1 pm) local time
  • Moscow – 15:00 (3 pm) local time
  • Abu Dhabi  – 16:00 (4 pm) local time
  • Tokyo – 21:00 (9 pm) local time
  • Seoul – 21:00 (9 pm) local time
  • Melbourne – 23:00 (11 pm) local time

To participate, go to https://ico.fundfantasy.com


Images courtesy of FundFantasy


Send
Share
Show comments